corporate
©2018 THE COUNTRY NETWORK - All rights reserved.
Web Design by Roadrunner  Media
Tim Eaton, President & CEO, Affiliate Relations Tim@TCNcountry.com Cary Rolfe, VP Artist Relations &  Director of Programming Cary@TCNcountry.com Joe Schaefer, Director, DR Advertising Sales Joe@TCNcountry.com Don Mills, Sr Producer Don@TCNcountry.com Kent Bailey, Program Director Kent@TCNcountry.com Carlyn Evans, Office Manager Carlyn@TCNcountry.com Tim Larson, Distribution HD & 4K TimLarson@LarsonMedia.TV
Gary Pfleiger, CFO & Investor Relations Gary@TCNcountry.com For Artist Video Submissions www.TCNcountry.com/PlayMyVideo Scott McCloud, IT Director Scott@TCNcountry.com Tim Russell, Producer, Oklahoma Advertising Sales TRussell@TCNcountry.com Adam Biggers, Editor & Colorist Adam@TCNcountry.com Accounting Accounting@TCNcountry.com Tech Support Support@TCNcountry.com
For More Info Info@TCNcountry.com
©2018 THE COUNTRY NETWORK - All rights reserved.
corporate
Tim Eaton, President & CEO, Affiliate Relations Tim@TCNcountry.com Gary Pfleiger, CFO & Investor Relations Gary@TCNcountry.com Cary Rolfe, VP Artist Relations &  Director of Programming Cary@TCNcountry.com For Artist Video Submissions www.TCNcountry.com/PlayMyVideo Joe Schaefer, Director, DR Advertising Sales Joe@TCNcountry.com Scott McCloud, IT Director Scott@TCNcountry.com Don Mills, Sr Producer Don@TCNcountry.com Tim Russell, Producer, Oklahoma Advertising Sales Trussell@TCNcountry.com Kent Bailey, Program Director Kent@TCNcountry.com Adam Biggers, Editor & Colorist Adam@TCNcountry.com Carlyn Evans, Office Manager Carlyn@TCNcountry.com Tim Larson, Distribution HD & 4K TimLarson@LarsonMedia.TV Accounting Accounting@TCNcountry.com Tech Support Support@TCNcountry.com For More Info Info@TCNcountry.com
corporate
©2018 THE COUNTRY NETWORK - All rights reserved.
Web Design by Roadrunner  Media
Tim Eaton, President & CEO, Affiliate Relations Tim@TCNcountry.com Cary Rolfe, VP Artist Relations &  Director of Programming Cary@TCNcountry.com Joe Schaefer, Director, DR Advertising Sales Joe@TCNcountry.com Don Mills, Sr Producer Don@TCNcountry.com Kent Bailey, Program Director Kent@TCNcountry.com Carlyn Evans, Office Manager Carlyn@TCNcountry.com Tim Larson, Distribution HD & 4K TimLarson@LarsonMedia.TV
Gary Pfleiger, CFO & Investor Relations Gary@TCNcountry.com For Artist Video Submissions www.TCNcountry.com/PlayMyVideo Scott McCloud, IT Director Scott@TCNcountry.com Tim Russell, Producer, Oklahoma Advertising Sales TRussell@TCNcountry.com Adam Biggers, Editor & Colorist Adam@TCNcountry.com Accounting Accounting@TCNcountry.com Tech Support Support@TCNcountry.com
For More Info Info@TCNcountry.com